It’s amazing how often Mexican restaurants in the U.S. try to pass dishes off as vegetarian when their refried beans contain lard. It’s the standard, not the exception.
It’s amazing how often Mexican restaurants in the U.S. try to pass dishes off as vegetarian when their refried beans contain lard. It’s the standard, not the exception.
Leave a Reply